Probability & Statistics Homepage - Prof Hammerstrom

Homework Hints

Homework Notes

Videos here

Tables

MA 252 - Probability and Statistics (Spring 2020)

image

Spring 2020 Lessons

 

Class Day: Fri April 24 - Due Wednesday 4/29/20*

Class Day: Wed April 22, but really Thur April 23

Class Day: Mon April 20- Lesson 14.3 - Due Friday 4/24/20

Class Day: Fri April 17- Lesson 12.1B - Due Monday 4/20/20

Class Day: Wed April 15- Lesson 12.1A - Due Friday 4/17/20

No Class Fri April 10 or Mon April 13: Easter Holiday

Class Day: Wed April 8 - Lesson 8.4 - Due Wednesday 4/15/20

Class Day: Fri April 3 & Mon April 6 - Lesson 8.1-3 - Due Thursday 4/9/20

 

OLD STUFF